Deleting a series (and all the data it contains) can be done directly from your platform.
In order to do it, please follow the steps:
- Access the series you want to delete
- In the left sidebar, click on Series > Parameters
- Click the delete series button
Be careful: deleting your series can't be undone. You will lose all your data.
Note: this action can only be done by the series creator.