How to create a quick filter for your colleagues?
When you work on a collaborative series, it may happen that all your collaborators want to use the same filters, like for example the inclusion criteria of a study.
To make a Edit saved filters accessible to all your colleagues:
- You need to be the creator of the series. If you did not create the series, ask the creator of the series to perform the following steps.
- Create a saved filter with one or several filters
- In the header click on Edit saved filter and choose the group you want to give access to your collaborators and click edit icon "action"
- Check "Display as quick filter for all users accessing this series."
- Save by clicking on "Save"
Your Edit saved filters will now appear to all your collaborators in the "Active filters" panel at the top of the application (header)