Share your series with collaborators

Modified on Fri, 01 May 2020 at 08:40 AM

To share your series with collaborators, follow these steps:


  1. Access your series
  2. On the left panel, click on Series > Share with a colleague
  3. Enter the email address of your collaborator, and validate
  4. Choose what your collaborators will have access to
  5. Click on the Share button


You can choose to share only a part of your patients and to limit the functions your collaborators will have access to.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article